Contact Us


Venture Dynamics Enterprises, Inc.
Corporate Office
904 Loudoun Ave
Portsmouth, VA 23707
Phone: 757.398.2980
Fax: 757.398.2984
Toll Free: 888.616.6402

San Diego Office
1465 30th St. STE C
San Diego, CA 92154
Phone: 619.773.6880
Fax: 844.732.3063

Mayport Office
1245 Mayport Rd.
Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
Phone: 904.853.5061

Bremerton Office
3721 Kitsap Wy. STE 6
Bremerton, WA 98312
Phone: 360.627.9221

Account Manager-Hampton Roads Operations
Karla Munoz
Office: 757.398.2980 Ext. 309
kwallis@venture-dynamics.net

Divisional Coordinator-San Diego Operations
David Martinez
Office: 619.773.6880 Ext. 202
Mobile: 619.777.9526
dmartinez@venture-dynamics.net

Account Manager-Mayport Operations
Lindsey Glover
Office: 904.853.5061
Mobile: 757.477.0260
lglover@venture-dynamics.net

Account Manger-Bremerton Operations
Zachary Epps
Office: 360.627.9221
Mobile: 360.516.8082
zepps@venture-dynamics.net


Recruiting Department
Call 757-398-2980

VA-Ross Forster-Ext. 322
rforster@venture-dynamics.net

CA-Janelle Spencer-Ext. 200
jspencer@venture-dynamics.net

Human Resources
Monica Salgado
Office: 757.398.2980 Ext. 303
msalgado@venture-dynamics.net

Safety Coordinators
Pam Holmes
Office: 757.398-2980 Ext 305
Mobile: 757.724.3564
pholmes@venture-dynamics.net

Accounting-Payroll
Michael Rice
Office: 757.398.2980 Ext. 304
mrice@venture-dynamics.net

Please fill out the form below